Retailers & Events

VANCOUVER and area

 
Nineteen Ten Home at 4366 Main St nineteenten.ca
Edible Canada at Granville Island Public Market, Johnston St, Granville Island ediblecanada.com
Cook Culture Vancouver, North Vancouver, Victoria cookculture.com
East Cafe 2401 East Hastings St @ Nanaimo
SPUD.ca spud.ca
Be Fresh Local 1900 W 1st ave Vancouver befreshlocal.com
Odd Society Distillery 1725 Powell Street oddsocietyspirits.com
Bigsby the Bakehouse  4894 MacKenzie St, Vancouver
Stepback (antiques and more) 2936 W Broadway, Vancouver stepback.ca
Much & Little 2541 Main St, Vancouver muchandlittle.com
Gatley Lifestyle Store 1136 Commercial Dr, Vancouver  gatley.ca
Gourmet Warehouse 1340 E Hastings St, Vancouver gourmetwarehouse.ca
Harlow Atelier 655 E 15th Ave, Vancouver harlowskinco.com/collections/harlow-atelier
Soap Dispensary 3718 Main St, Vancouver thesoapdispensary.com
Plenty and Spare  2168 E Hastings St, Vancouver plentyandspare.ca
Artisan Gifts & Flowers 1038A Austin Ave, Coquitlam artisangiftsandflowers.com
C Market Coffee 111-100 Schoolhouse St, Coquitlam, BC V3K 6V9 
Le Marche St George  4393 St George St, Vancouver, BC
The Mighty Oak 198 W 18th Ave, Vancouver, BC 
Second Nature Home Boutique 3565 Commercial St, Vancouver, BC
Bel Cafe - both locations (W 2nd & Georgia St Downtown)
WHOLE FOODS – Cambie St, Robson St, Burnaby, Park Royal and in Victoria
Parliament Interiors 115 Water St Vancouver, BC
Spent Grounds Coffee Roasters 108 - 19140 28th Ave Surrey, BC
Backroads Family Market 2757 52nd St Ladner, BC
Superior Fish Market 5229 Ladner Trunk Rd, Delta, BC 
Balconi Floral Design Studio 422 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1E2
Larry's Market 140-125 Victory Ship Way, North Vancouver, BC V7L 0G5
Local Food Supply Co. https://localfoodsupplyco.com/
Legends Haul https://shop.legendshaul.com/

 

ON THE MENU

33 Acres Brewery 15 W 8th Ave @ Ontario ST  33acresbrewing.com
Odd Society Distillery 1725 Powell Street oddsocietyspirits.com 

GIFT BASKETS

By Broken Arrow bybrokenarrow.com
Pacific Basket Company pacificbasketco.com

OUTSIDE VANCOUVER

VICTORIA
Lore General Store 1322 Government St Victoria, BC
Cook Culture 1317 Blanshard St, Victoria, BC

PORT ALBERNI

Buy Low Foods 4647 Johnston Rd, Port Alberni, BC 

WHISTLER

Ed's Bred 206-2067 Lake Placid Road, Creekside Whistler, Canada V0N 1B4

Ecologyst 4338 Main Street, Whistler BC, Canada V0N 1B4 

ABBOTSFORD

Bureaux Modern Mercantile 100 - 33827 S Fraser Way Abbotsford, BC

Lepp Farm Market 33955 Clayburn Rd Abbotsford, BC

 

RED DEER, AB
Stems Flowers & Cafe 4309 52 Ave #110, Red Deer, AB stemsfloral.ca

CANMORE, AB 

Rusticana Grocery 801 8 Street #2 Canmore, AB

JASPER, AB

Robinson's Foods 218 Connaught Dr, Jasper, AB

CALGARY, AB

Bridgeland Market 1104 1 Ave NE, Calgary, AB

Community Natural Foods:

Blush Lane  2044 33 Ave SW, Calgary, AB 

EDMONTON, AB

Blush Lane  8135 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB 

WINNIPEG, MB
Grace & Company 
556 Academy Rd, Winnipeg, MB https://www.graceandcompanyltd.com/

TORONTO , ON
Prairie Boy Bread 970 College St, Toronto, ON