Retailers & Events

VANCOUVER and area

 

Museum Of Vancouver 1100 Chestnut St, Vancouver museumofvancouver.ca
Nineteen Ten Home at 4366 Main St nineteenten.ca
Edible Canada at Granville Island Public Market, Johnston St, Granville Island ediblecanada.com
Cook Culture Vancouver, North Vancouver, West Broadway, Victoria cookculture.com
East Cafe 2401 East Hastings St @ Nanaimo
SPUD.ca spud.ca
Be Fresh Local 2951 W Broadway AND 1900 W 1st ave Vancouver befreshlocal.com
Odd Society Distillery 1725 Powell Street oddsocietyspirits.com
Bigsby the Bakehouse  4894 MacKenzie St, Vancouver
Stepback (antiques and more) 2936 W Broadway, Vancouver stepback.ca
Much & Little 2541 Main St, Vancouver muchandlittle.com
Glenburn Soda 4090 E Hastings St, Burnaby glenburnsoda.com
Gatley Lifestyle Store 1136 Commercial Dr, Vancouver  gatley.ca
Gourmet Warehouse 1340 E Hastings St, Vancouver gourmetwarehouse.ca
Harlow Atelier 655 E 15th Ave, Vancouver harlowskinco.com/collections/harlow-atelier
Beaucoup Bakery 2150 Fir St, Vancouver beaucoupbakery.com
Soap Dispensary 3718 Main St, Vancouver thesoapdispensary.com
Plenty and Spare  2168 E Hastings St, Vancouver plentyandspare.ca
Batard Bakery 3958 Fraser St, Vancouver batardbakery.com
Artisan Gifts & Flowers 1038A Austin Ave, Coquitlam artisangiftsandflowers.com
The Mighty Oak 198 W 18th Ave, Vancouver, BC 
Second Nature Home Boutique 3565 Commercial St, Vancouver, BC
Pallet Coffee - all 4 locations (Semlin, Oak, Kingsway & Kits)
Bel Cafe - both locations (W 2nd & Georgia St Downtown)
WHOLE FOODS – Cambie St, Robson St, Burnaby, Kits, Park Royal and in Victoria

ON THE MENU

33 Acres Brewery 15 W 8th Ave @ Ontario ST  33acresbrewing.com
Odd Society Distillery 1725 Powell Street oddsocietyspirits.com
Faculty Brewing  1830 Ontario St @ 2nd facultybrewing.com

 

GIFT BASKETS

By Broken Arrow bybrokenarrow.com
Pacific Basket Company pacificbasketco.com

OUTSIDE VANCOUVER

VANCOUVER ISLAND
Rally Co 338 5th St, Courtenay, BC rallyco.ca

VICTORIA
Lore General Store 1322 Government St Victoria, BC
Cook Culture 1317 Blanshard St, Victoria, BC

WHISTLER

3 Singing Birds 4340 Lorimer Rd, Whistler, BC 3singingbirds.com

 

PENTICTON, BC
Gardenworks 670 Duncan Ave W, Penticton, BC

RED DEER, AB
Stems Flowers & Cafe 4309 52 Ave #110, Red Deer, AB stemsfloral.ca

WINNIPEG, MB
The Cheese Mongers Fromagerie opening soon  thecheesemongers.ca

HAMILTON, ON
Pretty Grit 128 James St N, Hamilton, ON prettygrit.ca

TORONTO, ON
Prairie Boy Bread 970 College St, Toronto, ON