Retailers & Events

2019 HOLIDAY EVENTS:

Circle Craft Nov 7-11 Vancouver Convention Centre http://www.circlecraft.net/coop-2/market-info/

Out Of Hand Nov 22-24 Crystal Gardens Victoria https://outofhand.ca/

Etsy Pop-up Nov 24th Pipe Shop North Vancouver https://vancouveretsyco.com/markets/

Toque at the Western Front Nov 29-Dec 1 https://front.bc.ca/toque/

Got Craft Dec 7 & 8th at Croation Cultural Centre https://gotcraft.com/

Make It Dec 11-15th PNE Forum http://makeitshow.ca/vancouver/

VANCOUVER and area

 
Nineteen Ten Home at 4366 Main St nineteenten.ca
Edible Canada at Granville Island Public Market, Johnston St, Granville Island ediblecanada.com
Cook Culture Vancouver, North Vancouver, Victoria cookculture.com
East Cafe 2401 East Hastings St @ Nanaimo
SPUD.ca spud.ca
Be Fresh Local 1900 W 1st ave Vancouver befreshlocal.com
Odd Society Distillery 1725 Powell Street oddsocietyspirits.com
Bigsby the Bakehouse  4894 MacKenzie St, Vancouver
Stepback (antiques and more) 2936 W Broadway, Vancouver stepback.ca
Much & Little 2541 Main St, Vancouver muchandlittle.com
Gatley Lifestyle Store 1136 Commercial Dr, Vancouver  gatley.ca
Gourmet Warehouse 1340 E Hastings St, Vancouver gourmetwarehouse.ca
Harlow Atelier 655 E 15th Ave, Vancouver harlowskinco.com/collections/harlow-atelier
Soap Dispensary 3718 Main St, Vancouver thesoapdispensary.com
Plenty and Spare  2168 E Hastings St, Vancouver plentyandspare.ca
Artisan Gifts & Flowers 1038A Austin Ave, Coquitlam artisangiftsandflowers.com
Le Marche St George  4393 St George St, Vancouver, BC
The Mighty Oak 198 W 18th Ave, Vancouver, BC 
Second Nature Home Boutique 3565 Commercial St, Vancouver, BC
Bel Cafe - both locations (W 2nd & Georgia St Downtown)
WHOLE FOODS – Cambie St, Robson St, Burnaby, Park Royal and in Victoria
Parliament Interiors 115 Water St Vancouver, BC
Spent Grounds Coffee Roasters 108 - 19140 28th Ave Surrey, BC
Backroads Family Market 2757 52nd St Ladner, BC
Superior Fish Market 5229 Ladner Trunk Rd, Delta, BC 

 

ON THE MENU

33 Acres Brewery 15 W 8th Ave @ Ontario ST  33acresbrewing.com
Odd Society Distillery 1725 Powell Street oddsocietyspirits.com
Faculty Brewing  1830 Ontario St @ 2nd facultybrewing.com

 

GIFT BASKETS

By Broken Arrow bybrokenarrow.com
Pacific Basket Company pacificbasketco.com

OUTSIDE VANCOUVER

VICTORIA
Lore General Store 1322 Government St Victoria, BC
Cook Culture 1317 Blanshard St, Victoria, BC

PORT ALBERNI

Buy Low Foods 4647 Johnston Rd, Port Alberni, BC 

WHISTLER

3 Singing Birds 4340 Lorimer Rd, Whistler, BC 3singingbirds.com

Ed's Bred 206-2067 Lake Placid Road, Creekide Whistler, Canada V0N 1B4

ABBOTSFORD

Bureaux Modern Mercantile 100 - 33827 S Fraser Way Abbotsford, BC

Lepp Farm Market 33955 Clayburn Rd Abbotsford, BC

PENTICTON, BC
Gardenworks 670 Duncan Ave W, Penticton, BC

RED DEER, AB
Stems Flowers & Cafe 4309 52 Ave #110, Red Deer, AB stemsfloral.ca

CANMORE, AB 

Rusticana Grocery 801 8 Street #2 Canmore, AB

JASPER, AB

Robinson's Foods 218 Connaught Dr, Jasper, AB

CALGARY, AB

Bridgeland Market 1104 1 Ave NE, Calgary, AB

Community Natural Foods:

Blush Lane  2044 33 Ave SW, Calgary, AB 

EDMONTON, AB

Blush Lane  8135 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB 

WINNIPEG, MB
Grace & Company 
556 Academy Rd, Winnipeg, MB https://www.graceandcompanyltd.com/

TORONTO , ON
Prairie Boy Bread 970 College St, Toronto, ON