Retailers & Events

CIRCLE CRAFT 2021

November 10-14

Wednesday, Thursday & Friday 10am-9pm

Saturday 10am-7pm Sunday 11am-5pm 

VANCOUVER

Nineteen Ten Home at 4366 Main St nineteenten.ca
Cook Culture Vancouver, North Vancouver, Victoria cookculture.com
Bigsby the Bakehouse  4894 MacKenzie St, Vancouver
Stepback (antiques and more) 2936 W Broadway, Vancouver stepback.ca
Much & Little 2541 Main St, Vancouver muchandlittle.com
Gatley Lifestyle Store 1136 Commercial Dr, Vancouver  gatley.ca
Gourmet Warehouse 1340 E Hastings St, Vancouver gourmetwarehouse.ca
Soap Dispensary 3718 Main St, Vancouver thesoapdispensary.com
Plenty and Spare  2168 E Hastings St, Vancouver plentyandspare.ca
Le Marche St George  4393 St George St, Vancouver, BC
The Mighty Oak 198 W 18th Ave, Vancouver, BC 
Second Nature Home Boutique 3565 Commercial St, Vancouver, BC
WHOLE FOODS – Cambie St, Robson St, Burnaby, Park Royal 
Balconi Floral Design Studio 422 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1E2

 

ON-LINE GROCERS

SPUD.ca spud.ca
Local Food Supply Co. https://localfoodsupplyco.com/
Legends Haul https://shop.legendshaul.com/

 

ON THE MENU

Odd Society Distillery 1725 Powell Street oddsocietyspirits.com 
Ecologyst (see below Whistler)
Spent Grounds (see below Surrey)

GIFT BASKETS / GRAZE BOARDS

By Broken Arrow bybrokenarrow.com
Pacific Basket Company pacificbasketco.com

OUTSIDE VANCOUVER

COQUITLAM / LANGLEY / SURREY / LADNER / DELTA / ABBOTSFORD / MISSION / PORT MOODY / KELOWNA

Artisan Gifts & Flowers 1038A Austin Ave, Coquitlam  artisangiftsandflowers.com
C Market Coffee 111-100 Schoolhouse St, Coquitlam, BC  https://cmarket.ca/

The Local Space 20497 Fraser Hwy, Langley City, BC 
Spent Grounds Coffee Roasters 108 - 19140 28th Ave Surrey, BC
Backroads Family Market 2757 52nd St Ladner, BC
Superior Fish Market 5229 Ladner Trunk Rd, Delta, BC 

Bureaux Modern Mercantile 100 - 33827 S Fraser Way Abbotsford, BC  https://www.shopbureaux.com/
Lepp Farm Market 33955 Clayburn Rd Abbotsford, BC
Pressland General 33120 1 Ave, Mission, BC https://presslandgeneral.ca/
Eden West Gourmet 96 Kyle St, Port Moody, BC https://edenwestgourmet.ca/
Port Moody Refillery 229 A Newport Dr, Port Moody, BC 
Fork Plant Based Market 2437 Main St, West Kelowna, BC 

WHISTLER / PEMBERTON

Ed's Bred 206-2067 Lake Placid Road, Creekside Whistler, BC  https://edsbred.com/
Ecologyst 4338 Main Street, Whistler BC https://ecologyst.com/ 
Mile One Eating House 7330 Arbutus St Unit#7, Pemberton, BC  http://www.mileoneeatinghouse.com/

VICTORIA / VANCOUVER ISLAND

Lore General Store 1322 Government St Victoria, BC  https://www.loregeneralstore.com/
Cold Comfort 1115 N Park St - 2,3,4, Victoria, BC https://www.coldcomfort.ca/
Cook Culture 1317 Blanshard St, Victoria, BC
Whole Foods Market 3587 Blanshard St, Victoria, BC
Buy Low Foods 4647 Johnston Rd, Port Alberni, BC 

 

ALBERTA

Stems Flowers & Cafe 4309 52 Ave #110, Red Deer, AB stemsfloral.ca
Rusticana Grocery 801 8 Street #2 Canmore, AB
Robinson's Foods 218 Connaught Dr, Jasper, AB
Bridgeland Market 1104 1 Ave NE, Calgary, AB
Community Natural Foods:

Blush Lane  2044 33 Ave SW, Calgary, AB 
Blush Lane  8135 102 St NW, Edmonton, AB 
Maven & Grace 9601 82 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB  https://www.mavenandgrace.com/ 

WINNIPEG, MB
Grace & Company 
556 Academy Rd, Winnipeg, MB https://www.graceandcompanyltd.com/

ONTARIO
Prairie Boy Bread 970 College St, Toronto, ON
Cherry Birch General 219 King St E, Hamilton, ON  https://cherrybirchgeneral.ca/